NYC Matt Me Crazy, Mattifying Top Coat Review

Here is the picture of the bottle: 

FRONT VIEW

REAR VIEW
Well , I got mine from Target Store for $1.99. I have seen other brands that sell the top costs at a much higher price .. But frankly for the price, and the use .. This works just great ! 
So I applied a very old, nail paint .. I got it as a gift in a whole make-up box about 6 years back and I don’t remember the name .. But here is the color:

This is what it looks like applied: ( single coat)

And this is after applying the NYC Matt Top Coat :

And this is taken the next day :

Overall : it does highlight the flaws of a nail paint application.. But it’s super wise to buy the topcoat , rather than buy nail paints in Matt Finish and shake your pockets inside-out  🙂 

One comment on “NYC Matt Me Crazy, Mattifying Top Coat Review

  1. Pingback: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Brisk Blue | talkerblogger

Would love to hear your inputs please....