Urban Decay Makeup Setting Spray

It’s truly a god sent makeup addition. I have a dry-normal skin. I hardly use makeup, one of the main reasons being that it gets all greasy and looks washed down after a while.

While browsing at Sephora, I spotted a makeup setting spray from Urban Decay.. A brand I have never used before, but besides the reluctance I purchased it, a glad I did. Cost me $30USD for 4 oz bottle.

20140428-092137.jpg

It comes like a spray bottle, has no odor or color. I sprayed on the face after applying a full makeup , feels like mist !! Once face air dries, it sets the makeup. The biggest test was wearin this in the morning and spending a whole day at the New York City Auto Show, without the need to retouch!!! That’s sure something. 🙂
By the night time, I was exhausted but the makeup was holding up just great.

I purchased another one in smaller bottle, For $14 USD, 1 oz.. And it’s a long lasting spray.. And I am a happy gal 🙂

Here is a usage directions from the pack:

20140428-092731.jpg

These are ingredients :

20140428-092755.jpg

OVERALL : I used the Cooling Spray and I can’t imagine living without it ever again.