Easy Macaroni And Cheese

Mac and Cheese .. Comfort food !!
I have been looking for a great recipe for years .. My 5 yr old loves Mac and cheese and dear Anna shared her secret recipe … Hope it helps you all too πŸ™‚
Thank you Anna ..

Anna's Cuisine

Simple, creamy, so easy to make comfort food Mac and Cheese with crispy turkey bacon and broccoli and it’s ready in 30 minutes.

IMG_20140509_105841_942

A reader from talker blogger requested this recipe for her son.Β  I haven’t made this in a while, so I thought it’s a good idea for dinner tonight.Β  My family loves this Mac and Cheese recipe with crispy turkey bacon (protein) and some broccoli for iron and fiber.Β  I had a small serving and it was so good (as usual)!Β Β  I loved it! ❀

View original post 460 more words

By talker blogger Posted in Chaos

4 comments on “Easy Macaroni And Cheese

  1. I had to review Post-its as part of my Amazon Vine gig.If you can review Mac n Cheese so authentically, I bet you would have done great with Post-its. Me, I had a little trouble showing passion.

    Like

    • It was from A great blogger who showed me the recipe for my son .. I requested her to share her secret and she did t the next day … I can’t thank her enough for doing it and the sincerity with which she did it ..

      Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

