Givencyhy Hydra Sparkling Magic Cheek & Lip Blam Mousturizig Rosy Glow

In comparison to using each product targeted towards fulfilling a particular beauty need, I prefer reaching out for multi tasking products. This is one such wonder jar, that has been my go-to for over a month now. 

My initial concerns was the size of the jar, and the product quantity but do not be misguided! A tiny swipe goes a long way. I use it on my lips for a nice rosy stain with absolute hydration. It feels greasy to touch but once applied it feels so natural. The lasting powder is unimaginable. I have recently replaced my blushes for this balm for a 12 hour lasting and hydrating healthy cheek glow. I wear it over my Chanel Double Perfecrion Lumiere Powder Makeup and I get a 12 hour makeup in check. 

   
       
OVERALL : A bit pricey but I already got my second one because I cannot survive a day without it. I absolutely recommend it !! For once I’ll say that size does not matter.