InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask

*BrandBacker Sponsored Post

Being amongst the most sought after Argan Oil Hair Mask on Amazon, The Makers guarantee amazing results!

Enriched with deep acting nourishing agents such as Argan Oil, Amino Acid Complex, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Vitamin B5, Jojoba Oil and Avocado Oil, the mask can be applied as a leave-in conditioner or applied in the shower to washed and damp hair, left in for about 15 minutes and rinsed off.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f52/60713365/files/2015/01/img_7267.png

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f52/60713365/files/2015/01/img_7268.png

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f52/60713365/files/2015/01/img_7269.png

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f52/60713365/files/2015/01/img_7270.png

The smell keeps making me think “Shea butter”.

My first time using the product was as directed. I applied it to shampooed but dripping wet hair in the shower and rises off in about 5 minutes. The hair was soft and very easy to comb. On drying, the hair (NOT the scalp) appeared a little greasy , however it went away in a few hours.
My hair was NOT greasy but had the same feel and fluff I get after shampooing. It’s been a few days now and my hair feels softer. I won’t say the results are miraculous (Don’t believe ANY product is, and if someone promises instant wonders.. Well, you so RUN away ! )

My true verdict says that it’s a great product. If anyone smells your hair directly it can be a bit “Argan oil-Shea butter-ish” , which I can’t . After 3 uses, my hair feels more nourished for sure. They feel much softer and healthier. I will be constantly incorporating the product in my hair care routine. It’s been a delight and more. I absolutely recommend it !!!

7 comments on “InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask

Would love to hear your inputs please....

