Zoya Naturel Deux (2) Upcoming Collection For Fall 2014

For the those cool pre-fall days where Summer is going and fall is in transition, Zoya has come with 6 new Creme polishes for just the right seasonal color.

This is an expansion to their Naturel Collection Launched 2013, called the TRANSITIONAL COLLECTIONwith 3 brown based and 3 plum based full coverage colors.

20140718-154826-56906738.jpg

20140718-154826-56906331.jpg

20140718-154826-56906565.jpg

BROWN BASED:
ZP742 – Spencer: Camel Cream
ZP743 – Chanelle: Toasted Almond
ZP744 – Emilia: Dark Chocolate

PLUM BASED
ZP745 – Marnie: Deep Warm Plum
ZP746 – Aubrey: Medium Mauve Cream
ZP747 – Madeline: Muted Rose

Collection can be pre-ordered from 21, July 2014 from Zoya.com, and retails at $9 USD Each.
*BIG5FREE: Formula contains no formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, dibutyl phthalate, toluene or camphor.

17 comments on “Zoya Naturel Deux (2) Upcoming Collection For Fall 2014

  1. Gosh…is still summer, luckily right? If I’m day-dreaming, please don’t wake me up! 😉 thanks for the anticipation by the way, but I hope to enjoy at least 2 months of summer before I can give these a go. Cheers

    Like

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site.
    You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some
    material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

    Like

  3. When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is
    added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?

    Thank you!

    Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

