Urban Decay Super Saturated Hi-Gloss Lip Color In Punch Drunk

Loving this!
Very pigmented and easy to apply. Very creamy and carries mild golden shimmer. It comes in a choice of 10 colors and retails at $20 USD Each.

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it’s the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

20140708-093326-34406810.jpg

20140708-093327-34407489.jpg

20140708-093327-34407893.jpg

OVERALL: For a fan for lip stains and lip crayons this is worth trying. I absolutely love it’s lasting power and it wears very natural on the lips, not like those sticky, heavy products that just “sit” on the lips.

30 comments on “Urban Decay Super Saturated Hi-Gloss Lip Color In Punch Drunk

  1. Ah! And I almost forgot! I tagged you in a photo on Instagram! That girl, andie, has the most amazing makeup collection and she is selling most of the products she’s not using! Some brand new! If you’re interested check her out! Have a lovely day! xx

    Like

          • I didn’t get it 😦 They were sold out! Instead I got Marc Jacobs Lip Vinyl in Gypsy. And Josie Maran Hydrating Lipstick.
            I also Got Lip Tar from Obsessive Compulsive. A new line that Sephora is carrying. It’s pretty daring (I got the color ‘electric grandma’) but I thought I would try it! I actually think it would make for great eyeshadow. Have you tried it before?

            Like

          • I know Macy’s and Ulta is carrying Urban Decay, you can try there. I have never tried the Obsessive Compulsive and if I remember right Ulta carries it too (I have see nail paints). I just got Marc Jacobs 124 Surrender Dorothy and I am impressed with the packaging but I don’t think the quality justifies the price .. What do you think ?

            Like

          • Surrender…is that the vinyl line? Personally, I find that nothing is ever worth the price but it’s beauty fanatics like us that keep buying them anyway! Haha. I am super picky when it comes to lip color, so if I like the color, I like the product. (Not that simply, but u know what I mean)

            Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

