Covergirl 280 Rapture Envoutement – Worst Lipstick Ever!

I have never disliked a product to this extent. It doesn’t blend in and just sits on the lips. Horrible color, it’s so bad that the pictures don’t justify it.

20140529-140425-50665859.jpg

20140529-140447-50687313.jpg

20140529-140457-50697255.jpg

I have tried to capture how the lipstick doesn’t blend in. Notice how just below the upper lip line there is a darker shade of lips clearly visible because the lipstick refuses to do its job. I tried everything but it won’t work.

20140529-140457-50697333.jpg

The lipstick feels heavy, sticky and the worst I ever used.
This is the color it came on cotton wool when I rubbed it off, orange but I see nothing close to that on skin….

20140529-140913-50953221.jpg

OVERALL: Yuk 😡

8 comments on “Covergirl 280 Rapture Envoutement – Worst Lipstick Ever!

  1. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  2. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps
    everyone else encountering problems with your website. It
    appears like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue
    with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Thanks

    Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

