L’oreal 113 Indigo Classic, Summer 2014 Miss Denim Collection

From their new limited Edition Collection for Summer 2014, L’oreal Colour Riche Miss Denim, I am sharing the 113 Indigo Classic. It’s a set of 6 colors and I went for the Royal
Blue.

This is a single coater but I doubled to add the deeper blue effect and I prefer to use the 2 coats. Applied sans top/base coat.
It feels grainy and rough, looks like denim on nails .

NOTE: This is a bit more rough feeling than the Revlon Downtown from their Leather & Tweed Collection .. But they are pretty much the same.

20140522-222621-80781060.jpg

20140522-222621-80781736.jpg

20140522-222620-80780249.jpg

20140522-222622-80782426.jpg

OVERALL: It’s different and fun and I like it more than the Revlon Downtown. Applies really easy. But I don’t think I will buy any more colors from this collection.

17 comments on “L’oreal 113 Indigo Classic, Summer 2014 Miss Denim Collection

  1. First, thank you fir reading my blog and choosing to “like” three of my posts. I am now following your blog, it looks like a lot of fun. This post brought back memories of days gone by…The Denim Collection…when I lived in San Diego I participated in a contest called Ms. San Diego Leather. It was fun, ranked first runner up! That aside, my friends told me I would be better suited for Ms San Diego Denim. However, this doesn’t exist but if it did I would LOVE to participate as I am everything denim. So much that among my friends and family I am THE DENIM QUEEN. So, I must run out and buy this fantastic blue nail polish!! Thank you for sharing.
    I look forward to reading future posts and hope you will enjoy more of mine.
    Ta Ta for now, Cathy the Bagg Lady

    Like

    • Cathy , I love that you took the time to share this wonderful denim passion and history of yours !! Nothin beats a nice touch of denim !
      I love your patterns… They are so interesting and refreshing …. Thank you for following .. I’m following you right Back!! 😊

      Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

