Habit Nail Polish in Tabou

Every time I come across a new brand, I am skeptical. Same goes for Habit Nail Paints. I did mention that I won them in a giveaway, but I wonder if it justifies at $18 price tag. It’s harsh chemicals free, with Myrrh extract to strengthen nails and super adorable packaging and a bamboo cap.. But does it work?

This is Tabou, a very rich and vibrant Tangerine orange-red . 3 coater and a great formula as usual .. Finishes sheer-cream. Swatches sans base/top coat.

20140514-203216.jpg

20140514-203225.jpg

20140514-203230.jpg

20140514-203246.jpg

And the worst part:
This is the polish after 3 days of wear surviving house work, showers and laundry, cooking and cleaning ..

20140514-203443.jpg

OVERALL : Its pathetic how they can make such a great product, chemical free! It doesn’t chip, didn’t stain my nails. I have no dupes to display and the bottle is so cute! I am sorry but I can’t NOT justify the price any more πŸ™‚ It right up the alley of the high fashion brands and I personally loved it more than Illamasqua (to compare within the same price range products)

15 comments on “Habit Nail Polish in Tabou

Would love to hear your inputs please....

