My Evil Eye Nail Art & Sally Hansen Satin Glam Go Gold

Hello dear ones !!

Today I have a fun nail art to share ..

I started with 2 coats of Sally Hansen Go Gold , one of 8 from the Satin Glam Collection of 2013. This is my first time using it, and I must say I was very pleased. This is great formula, double coater, very shiny golden finish.

A satin ribbon on your nails! This satin-finish transforms your nails into an accessory. Infused with particles of pearl, this formula applies glossy and dries to an elegant sheen.

Creates a unique, shimmery matte look
Dries to a satin finish

20140418-014723.jpg

20140418-014732.jpg
I loved the formula and finish so much that I am sure buying some more !!
I have not seen such a good product from Sally Hansen for a while.. It’s a sure buy!

Now for the Nail Art :

-Using the paper marker circles, I put one on each nail side.
– Next I colored inside the smaller circle with Essie Aruba Blue and the Longer vertical strip with L’oreal Color Riche Crazy For Chic.
-Accent Nail was colored vertical With yellow Nail polish and sprinkled with black glitter dust…
– Topped off with Seche Vite.

20140418-015551.jpg

20140418-015558.jpg

20140418-015605.jpg

Let me know what you all think of it. It’s easy to duplicate , just choose contrasting colors πŸ™‚

4 comments on “My Evil Eye Nail Art & Sally Hansen Satin Glam Go Gold

Would love to hear your inputs please....

