I Heart Nail Art Stylo Pens From Sally Hansen

Hello friends !
I went on a long overdue visit to Ulta and Sephora on the weekend and grabbed a bunch of stuff. Amongst that was these Stylo , Nail Art Pens from Sally Hansen. Each priced at $5.99 seems like a pretty awesome idea for “nail art challenged” people like me so I ended grabbing 4 colors out of 6 I could find in store at the time.

20140408-113554.jpg

This is how it looks open :

20140408-142100.jpg

And this is how it draws:

20140408-142218.jpg

OVERALL: I jumped at the idea of convenient pens for nails, turns out the quality of the ink that comes out is watery (not the same consistency of a regular polish), it doesn’t stay on the pre-existing polish on the nail .. I was able to wipe it off with my hands even after a few minutes if application (no remover needed). I was so disappointed that I didn’t open the other 3 and returned them … I don’t know how you might approve of it but for me it’s a major disappointment ..

>

Would love to hear your inputs please....

