Revlon Nail Art Shiny Matte Nail Enamel In Pinstripe

Hello friends !!

I have had these pictures for a bit now but just couldn’t get around to posting it ..
So here is a product for all nail art “challenged” people like me …
With over 5 shade combos to chose from, I stayed with the conservative Pinstripe- Navy blue matte and silver Nail art side.

20140324-151808.jpg

This is the Blue on its own, applies well, quick drying, single coater , no top/ base coat … The color it’s pretty amazing on its own too ..

20140324-151936.jpg

I saw these designs on the Revlon displays in the stores, which I tried to recreate, and they were super easy !!!

20140324-152039.jpg

20140324-153850.jpg
(The pink in the flowers was added with a pencil tip)

20140324-153950.jpg
This is sans top coat

20140324-154015.jpg
This has coat of Seche Vite, sorry about the blurry picture

OVERALL: If you purchase this as a nail polish it’s a great color but don’t expect the quantity, but as a duo it is a great product, excellent formula, easy application and the best part super easy and fun nail art !!
Tip : I plan to use this quite frequently and once it’s finished, I plan to clean the tube and fill it with a golden and a silver or any other color that I most frequently want to use for future new art projects.. πŸ™‚

Let me know what you all think and if you plan to buy it or pass it .. Would love hearing from you all … Love

16 comments on “Revlon Nail Art Shiny Matte Nail Enamel In Pinstripe

    • It’s more of a Navy/dark blue .. But you can certainly pick the one with black called “Leather and Lace” and the yes it’s a real nice matte finish. Actually , I also wanted a matte finish when it started trend last year, but the price was a restriction for me, so I purchased the NYC matte Top coat from Target. Cost me under $2 and works descent, although lasts only a day or two.. You can consider that too if you want to matte-fy other polishes you own πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this
    content together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

