Sephora Formula X Holographic Polish Hocus Pocus

I found it !!!!

Hey dear friends !!
I finally found a holo !!!!!
This is a soft lavender color from the Sephora Formula X Holographics, called Hocus Pocus. Retailing at $12.50 USD I have this for a few months now but I never even opened it (yea now I am thinking what’s wrong in my head to not try this amazing color, I guess I was holding on for Spring time) . The application was easy, it’s a double coater although the formula seemed a bit thick, I had no issues getting a smooth finish !
All pictures in the room with direct sunlight coming from the window and no top coat..

20140311-184335.jpg

20140311-184345.jpg

20140311-184358.jpg

20140311-184425.jpg

Finally a side by side comparison of the polish in direct sunlight and shade..

20140311-184514.jpg

Overall: Great color, easy application, subtle but noticeable holo !.. sCORe !! πŸ™‚
Let me know what you all think …

Thanks for reading …
If you would like for me or the readers to checkout your blog for a related post please leave a link in the comments section, we will be more than happy to give it read!!!! That’s how blogging friends work.. Sharing

Would love to hear your inputs please....

