Opi Red Hot Rio- Brazil Collection 2014

Hey people !!

Glad today is a sunny day, cold but sunny nevertheless 🙂
And what makes a better excuse for Red than a nice sunshine 🙂 (like I need an excuse for red) .. Anyhow..I have a new addition to my Red collection .. The member of the Opi Brazil Collection is Red Hot Rio.. This is a very “Red” red , if you know what I mean. My initial reaction was its a dupe to Revlon Red, but I bought it anyway .. And I am glad!

Formula: Great ! Application super easy, almost a single coater but I used 2 coats for finishing. Very glossy, pictures are without a top coat.

20140306-110909.jpg

I am holding the bottle against the Revlon Red, for a color comparison. The first pictures in the sun makes it appear a dupe , the next one in shade shows a difference more clearly…The Opi one is brighter !!!!!

20140306-111052.jpg

20140306-111059.jpg

20140306-133901.jpg

And a most special picture, my babies’ hands with mine……..

20140306-133909.jpg

Overall : It’s a must buy for all Red fans or Opi fans or nail polish fans … :))

Thanks for reading …
If you would like for me or the readers to checkout your blog for a related post please leave a link in the comments section, we will be more than happy to give it read!!!! That’s how blogging friends work.. Sharing common interests Right??

3 comments on “Opi Red Hot Rio- Brazil Collection 2014

  1. Pingback: My Top Beauty Products | talkerblogger

  2. Pingback: YSL Nail Vernis In 1 Rouge Pop Art | talkerblogger

Would love to hear your inputs please....

