Zoya Anaka – 2009 Collection

Hello beauties !!
Happy New Year !!
I have been busy chasing kids so apologies for delayed posts.. My new year celebrations was great !! Was with my loved ones and that’s what made it special šŸ™‚
I wanted to share swatches of Zoya Anaka. Defined as

Zoya Nail Polish in Anaka can be best described as: Vibrant purple-toned deep fuchsia-pink with reflective hot pink shimmer and gold microglitter. A flattering glam pink suitable for any occasion.

20140104-235819.jpg

20140104-235831.jpg pictures are taken indoor, without top/base coat. This is a double coater. It certainly had a gold shimmer in the bottle, however I didn’t quite see it that intensely on my nails. I wouldn’t call this a WOW at all. Infact , it’s quite not my choice.. It’s part of Zoya Truth and Dare 2009 Fall Collection but I still found it at Ulta few days back .. It does have a slight blue shading, unfortunately I still didn’t quite love it ..

20140105-000951.jpg

20140105-001000.jpg I didn’t find any dupes online.. So let me know what you all feel and if you do like the color ..

Would love to hear your inputs please....

