SnowFlakes on the Nails !!!

Hello beautiful people!!
I am not a fan of nail art. To be honest, I find it somewhat “freaky/tacky”. ( sorry if I am hurting someone’s feeling, nothing personal but it kinda freaks me out a bit .. I know weird..)
Well, I came across this beautiful picture of nail art over Facebook.I usually avoid asking the “how to do” about nail arts , but this I had to ask.. I am sharing screen shots of my conversation with her, and I am more than thankful for her help and willingness to help .. Thanks Carly !

20131213-230302.jpg Carly has been a great tutor, hope I can make something like that ..snowflakes always make you fall in love with the winter πŸ™‚
Let me know how you like it and good luck !

Would love to hear your inputs please....

