Butter London Black Friday Set

Hello people,
I am trying to look around for deals and make a note in my “ready to grab online” list for this Black Friday.
I have tried Butter London once in Macy’s , but it wasn’t enough to review or really form an opinion about it. I did like the application of the polish, the bottles are super cute, and the colors are gorgeous (ESP the pastels)..!
But I have read reviews and many people don’t quite agree the quality to price relation on this brand .. Again some totally love it .. So I am not sure , although I am not ready to spend $15 on a bottle of color just yet ..I came across this ad for Ulta and Macy’s ( I am sure other stores have it too) , exclusively for the thanksgiving day sales Butter London has two polishes gift set on sale for $10, unfortunately the colors are pre-set and you don’t have an option to pick your colors.

20131127-104439.jpgThe usual retail price is $20, and it’s .2oz each.Its strange because the retail price of $15 is for a .4oz .. By simple math you are actually spending $10 for 2 Half sized bottles, and saving $5 (with no choice of color what so ever)

20131127-105311.jpg
The Knackered is defined as

A sheer, twinkling oyster shade flecked with micro glitter particles. This duochrome nail lacquer is sure to please.

The SlapperIs deifined as

SLAPPER NAIL LACQUER
A truly teal nail lacquer, bold and very bright. Street slang for a woman of loose morals

20131127-120817.jpg
As far as I am concerned I’ll pass this offer.. What about you guys ..

Would love to hear your inputs please....

