Opi Chicago Champagne Toast

Hello people..

Getting cold eh .. Surely won’t mind a toast right ..
I grabbed an Opi off the Sephora Saloon Sale Rack, just cost me $1.49 !! ( cha-Ching) ..
This is a beautiful frost pink-brown polish. It applies beautifully , although single coat was descent, two coats were needed for proper color result.
I used no top coats, the finish was a nice and surely a bargain.I took these two indoors.

20131127-095031.jpg

20131127-095042.jpgThe following picture was taken the next morning in the natural sunlight :

20131127-095205.jpgAnd now the horror..

20131127-095234.jpg yikes! That’s right, all sheet prints and crumbled up , although I did wait almost ten mins after the application to get in the bed , I had hoped it would have dried, well so it seemed .. So now I am walking around with a nice polishes left hand and a bad crumbled “toddlers nail Polish project ” right hand ..

Would love to hear your inputs please....

