Holiday Sets .. To buy to not to buy …

Hey people ..

Have had a hectic past few days .. But I have been working at how I can help pick the holiday gifts or not to gifts 🙂     … (Might just decide to keep it all)

Well I am looking at these gift/ value sets online and there are a few that did catch my fancy from Opi and China Glaze ..
Although I have never used a China Glaze Personally, I have admired quite a few pieces of swatches on them .. So maybe that’s my next item on the hit list .. Still juggling between holiday sets or individual picks.This week Ulta Stores are running a buy 2 , get 1 free for some real pretty polishes.
Definitely a Do Not Miss ..!!

20131125-232203.jpgPlus they have a $3.50 off any $10 purchase .. Valid till 11/30/2013.. Makes it a catch ..

20131125-232343.jpgBut since no one can stop at just 2-3 nail polishes , and many is never many .. Free standard shipping over $20 spent..Although it’s frustrating that I cannot find the zoya polishes on the Ulta Web Site even though it’s on their weekly ad .. Let me know your picks ..

By talker blogger Posted in Deals

Would love to hear your inputs please....

