Zoya – Erika

Hello there ..!

I finally grabbed my first Zoya polish at Ulta !! I was super excited about it but sadly the choices were limited. My final pick however was this georgeous baby pink nail paint in gold shimmer .. Something I have never owned ..
20131124-224538.jpg

This beauty is “Erika” from the Summer 2008 “Chit-Chat” Collection.

20131124-225149.jpg
I needed three coats for perfection. The first two felt streaky.

20131124-225306.jpg
I agree its fall season, but I couldn’t resist this color and wore it for a day out at a friends place.

20131124-225447.jpg
The quality was superior and the chipping didn’t happen for over four days now , this is the first time I have come across a polish this long lasting .I applied no base/ top coats .

Overall: the color was beautiful, the coverage was good but the quality and durability was excellent .. I know its a bit pricey, but it is money well spent .. And husband was glad with the purchase πŸ™‚

It’s a must buy – must own ..Will love ..

3 comments on “Zoya – Erika

  1. Pingback: On Trend Zoya Polish | Potpourri Daily

Would love to hear your inputs please....

