Sephora Formula X Transformers – Over The Moon

Well , I just happened to fall for this color in the store and it was so interesting that I applied it right over my L’Oreal – Not A Cloud In Sight..


The polish is a milky-clear color with shades like a pearl. It has a georgeous coverage and can go on nude nail or any color.
I have a very old, somewhat similar polish from Sally Hansen, but turns out .. It’s nothing like it … The “Over The Moon” is much better ..

Overall, it did give a finer look to my nails.. Maybe I will go for it sometime … 
Would love to hear your inputs please....

