NARS – Afghan Red Lipstick

Hello there ,Β 

Today I was in Sephora ( why? Well I was in JC Penny and I needed to use the restroom and it’s strange but thoughtful that it is routed via the Sephora πŸ™‚ , yea well I had to explain my walk-in the store to my husband πŸ˜€
So anyways, since I was “looking for the restroom in the store via Sephora” .. I tried on NARS Afghan Red Lip Color.

20131125-070659.jpg

20131125-070708.jpg

20131125-070716.jpg
Sorry about the horrible picture, but I managed to click real quickly .. I didn’t apply anything on my lips besides the lipstick. The shade is nothing extremely new but it’s a pretty shade for winters. The lipstick didn’t last quite long , but it was on for as long as most lipsticks .. ( mine usually disappear within an hour of talking , eating, drinking water and stuff .. So I wont rave about it lasting too long ..Β It felt light on lips and a just fine moisturizer .. Nothing exceptional or extra- ordinary .. One might invest for the color of the product which is pretty but not unique, nothing else … Overall , I won’t spend that amount of $$ into it ..

One comment on “NARS – Afghan Red Lipstick

  1. I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your information. This great article has truly peaked my
    interest. I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed too.

    Like

Would love to hear your inputs please....

