L’Oreal Colour Riche Nail Trend Setter Nail Color, Not A Cloud In Sight 111 (Blue)

All i used was a Sally Hansen clear base coat. I have applied 2 coats of nail paint. It dries pretty quick and the brush is very effective in coverage, so about 2 strokes covers my complete nail. The consistency seems a little thicker compared to a few other nail paints i have, but I suppose it eliminated the need for excessive layering for opaque look. The finish is glossy.

I show no special treatment to my nails, so overall my verdict : absolutely LOVE it ! The color stands out just right. Very very subtle, classy yet chic…I did come across this on the company website, surely worth a try. Personally, I would couple it with a black, silver or a hot pink color.. what do you guys think.. let me know… 
 and yes, my pictures don’t look so good(sorry about that, will do a better job next time). Also pardon the picture incorrect order, i did try to fix it but the mac book is driving me clueless, i am more of a windows OS person..btw, i used the camera on my iPhone 5 ..and the shots were taken during the night time (without flash).

5 DAYS AFTER APPLICATION (RIGHT HAND)
3 DAYS AFTER APPLICATION
5 DAYS AFTER APPLICATION (LEFT HAND)

Would love to hear your inputs please....

